Products Features Support Pricings
Support Center > Payment > Will I be auto billed after subscribing a plan?

Will I be auto billed after subscribing a plan?

You could find an auto-renewal option which is checked by default during checkout process. If you don't want to auto renew your subscription, please keep it unchecked before making payment. If you would like to cancel auto-renewal after payment, please log into your SpyMyFone account, and find the cancel option in the Setting section.

The Most Powerful Phone Spy App for Both Android and iOS.