منتجات وظائف الدعم التسعير

SpyMyFone هي خدمة تجسس هاتفية رائدة على الويب للتحكم الأبوي وتتبع مواقع أفراد العائلة. ومن الناحية العملية، إن استخدام SpyMyFone ليس معقداً، ولكنه يتطلب من المستخدمين الوصول القانوني إلى الهاتف المستهدف (عندما يكون أندرويد) أو معرفة بيانات اعتماد iCloud عندما يكون الهدف هو iPhone.

الخطوة الأولى: الاشتراك في خدمة SpyMyFone Phone Spy.

قم بزيارة موقعنا الرسمي SpyMyFone.com وانقر فوق "تسجيل" أو "جرّب الآن" لإنشاء حساب SpyMyFone. ومن الأفضل استخدام عنوان بريد إلكتروني حقيقي من أجل تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الهامة بما في ذلك إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد الطلب.

سجل

الخطوة الثانية: تنشيط خدمة Spy على الهاتف الهدف.

إذا كنت ترغب في التجسس على هاتف أو جهاز لوحي يعمل بنظام Android، فحدد رمز Android، واشترك في خطة وفقاً لحاجتك الفعلية. يتضمن الإصدار النهائي جميع ميزات تجسس الهاتف المتقدمة.

  1. املأ المعلومات اللازمة للشخص الذي ترغب في مراقبته.
  2. الاسم والعمر

  3. اضبط بعض الإعدادات وقم بتمكين "تثبيت التطبيقات من مصادر غير معروفة على هاتف أندرويد المستهدف.
  4. الاسم والعمر

  5. تحميل وتثبيت تطبيق تجسس SpyMyFone على الجهاز المستهدف. بعد التثبيت، يمكنك اختيار إخفاء أيقونة التطبيق.
  6. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب SpyMyFone وقم بتنشيط خدمة التجسس.

إذا كنت ترغب في التجسس على جهاز iPhone أو iPad، بعد تحديد الجهاز، قم بإدخال بيانات اعتماد iCloud وتحقق منها (عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بحساب iCloud وكلمة المرور). ويرجى التأكد من عدم تمكين المصادقة المكونة من خطوتين.

الخطوة الثالثة: اختر طريقة مفضلة للمراقبة

عند الانتهاء من الخطوات السابقة، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول إلى لوحة التحكم والمعلومات في أي وقت عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى لوحة الحساب على أي متصفح ويب: https://my.spymyfone.com/dashboard.html. بدلاً من ذلك، يمكنك أيضاً تثبيت تطبيق لوحة تحكم SpyMyFone.

كيفية إلغاء تنشيط خدمة التجسس SpyMyFone؟

إذا كنت ترغب في التوقف عن تجسس الهاتف الحالي والانتقال للتجسس على جهاز آخر في نفس الوقت، فيمكنك إلغاء تنشيط SpyMyFone أولاً من إعدادات الحساب "Setting". ثم قم بتنشيط SpyMyFone على جهاز آخر باتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه.

لإزالة SpyMyFone بالكامل من الجهاز المستهدف، يرجى أخذ جهاز الأندرويد الهدف وإلغاء تثبيت تطبيق SpyMyFone: انتقل إلى إعدادات الهاتف> الحماية> مسؤولي الجهاز> خدمة تحديث النظام> إلغاء التنشيط> الرجوع إلى الإعدادات> التطبيقات> system update service> إلغاء التثبيت.

ميزات SpyMyFone

أقوى تطبيقات تجسس الهاتف لكل من Android و iOS.

Products Features Support Pricings

SpyMyFone is a leading web-based phone spy service for parental control and tracking locations of family members. Using SpyMyFone is not a complicated process, but it requires users to have legal access to the target phone (when it is an android) or knowledge of the iCloud credentials when the target is an iPhone.

Step One: Sign Up for SpyMyFone Phone Spy Service.

Visit our official website SpyMyFone.com and click "sign up" or "try it now" to create a SpyMyFone account. It's best to use a genuine email address in order to receive important emails including password resetting or order confirmation emails.

sign up

Step Two: Activate the Spy Service on the Target Phone.

If you would like to spy an android phone or tablet, select the android icon, and the subscribe a plan according to your actual need. The ultimate edition includes all the advanced phone spy features.

  1. Fill in necessary information of the person you would like to monitor.
  2. name and age

  3. Adjust some setting and also enable "installing apps from 'unknown sources'" on the target android phone.
  4. name and age

  5. Download and Install SpyMyFone spy app on the target device. After installation you could choose to hide the app icon.
  6. Log into your SpyMyFone account and activate the spy service.

If you would like to spy an iPhone or iPad, after selecting the device, enter and verify the iCloud credentials (iCloud account email address and password). Please make sure the two-step authentication is not enabled.

Step Three: Choose a Preferred Way to Monitor

when the above steps are completed, you may log into the data dashboard anytime by logging into the account panel on any web browser: https://my.spymyfone.com/dashboard.html. Alternatively, you may also install the SpyMyFone control panel app.

How to Deactivate SpyMyFone Spy Service?

If you would like to stop spying the current phone and switch to spy another one at the same time, you may deactivate the SpyMyFone first from the account "Setting". Then activate SpyMyFone on another device by following the steps mentioned above.

To remove SpyMyFone completely from the target device, please take the target android device and uninstall SpyMyFone app: Go to Phone Settings > Security > Device Administrators > system update service > Deactivate > Get back to Settings > Apps > system update service > Uninstall.

SpyMyFone Features

The Most Powerful Phone Spy App for Both Android and iOS.